The 2018 ABCA/Diamond Regional and National Coaches of the Year have been announced in all college and high school divisions. The National and Regional Coaches of the Year will be honored on Friday, Jan. 4 in the main clinic hall prior to the start of clinics at the 75th annual ABCA Convention, which will be held Jan. 3-6, 2019 in Dallas, Texas.

2018 ABCA/Diamond National Coaches of the Year

NCAA Div. I: Pat Casey, Oregon State
NCAA Div. II: Tim Huber, Augustana (SD)
NCAA Div. III: Brent Porche, Texas-Tyler
NAIA: Adrian Dinkel, Southeastern (FL)
NJCAA Div. I: Jeff Johnson, Chipola (FL)
NJCAA Div. II: Jeff Willis, LSU Eunice
NJCAA Div. III: Bill Fratto, Oakton (IL)
Pacific Assoc. Division: Reed Peters, San Joaquin Delta (CA)
High School Div. I: Paul Twenge, Minnetonka (MN)
High School Div. II: Kyle Slayton, Nashville (AR)
High School Div. III: Steve Bushnell, Topeka Seaman (KS)

For more, visit this link on the ABCA website >>